Pediatric Palliative Care Coalitions Throughout the United States

California

Children’s Hospice and Palliative Care Coalition
Anna Garzon
agarzon@coalitionccc.org
www.coalitionccc.org

Illinois

Greater Illinois Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition
Kristin James
kjames@gippcc.org
www.gippcc.org

Indiana

Riley Hospital for Children
Caitlin Scanlon
Cscanlon1@IUhealth.org
Contact for general ppc resources in Indiana

Kansas

Kansas Hospice and Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition
Kathy Davis
Kdavis2@kumc.edu

Kentucky

Kentucky Palliative Care Coalition
Denise M. Gloede
dgloede@hosparus.org

Louisiana

Louisiana Pediatric Palliative Care Consortium
Alexis Morvant
amorva@lsuhsc.edu
https://lmhpco.org/healthcare-professionals/pediatric-palliative-care/

Maryland

Alliance Kids
Mary Tiso
mtiso@gilchristservices.org
www.hospicealliancenetwork.org

Massachusetts

Boston Children’s Hospital
Marsha Joselow
Marsha.joselow@childrens.harvard.edu
Contact for general ppc resources in Massachusetts

Michigan

Children’s Palliative Care Coalition of Michigan
Richard Graham-Yool
Richard@childpalliative.org
www.childpalliative.org

Minnesota

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition of Minnesota
Jody Chrastek
jchrast1@fairview.org
www.mnhpc.org/individuals/pediatric-palliative-care/ppccmn/

Missouri

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition of Missouri
Joan L. Rosenbaum,
Rosenbaumj@wustl.edu 

New York

Hospice and Palliative Care Association of New York
Beth Mahar
bmahar@hpcanys.org
www.hpcanyspediatricpalliativecare.org

North Carolina

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition of North Carolina
Dan Mackey
danmackey08@gmail.com
Lily Gilmore
lgillmor@transitionslifecare.org

Ohio

Ohio Pediatric Palliative Care and End of Life Network  (OPPEN)
Lisa Humphrey
lisa.humphrey@nationwidechildrens.org

Pennsylvania

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition
Betsy Hawley
betsy@ppcc-pa.org
www.ppcc-pa.org

South Carolina

South Carolina Pediatric Palliative and Hospice Care Collaborative
Conrad Williams
wilcon@musc.edu

Texas

Texas Pediatric Palliative Care Consortium
Jan Wheeler
jwheel3983@aol.com
www.texasppcc.org

Close Menu
×
×

Cart